Picture(s) from Travel diary #4

Rain, rain & more rain… Monsoon reminds me of the beautiful weather I witnessed on a trip to Gujarat last year. A family trip to meet my dad turned out to be wonderful memorable trip. The continuous drizzle of the condensed droplets, no sun, dark & cloudy sky, cool breeze, water everywhere. A road trip in such a weather was a refreshing experience & of course meeting my dad added more happiness.

Change in the title: Since the weather was so beautiful, I couldn’t stop myself from clicking :p so am going to put more than one picture 🙂

Image

Sardar Sarovar Dam, Gujarat, India

 Image

The canal, Photo Courtesy: Gurudas

Image

Faith! Photo Courtesy: Gurudas

Rain makes everything beautiful! Thank you God for showering beauty & happiness so generously 🙂

2 thoughts on “Picture(s) from Travel diary #4

  1. Pingback: Picture(s) from Travel diary #5 | Yup...that's me!

  2. Pingback: Picture(s) from Travel diary #5 | Yup...that's me!

Leave a Reply

