Beautiful Luna

Luna, Moon – Earth’s natural satellite: The moon rise today was beautiful! Here’s a collage of the images I clicked (excuse me for the clarity of the pix) The view was brilliant from my window, & I couldn’t help but click quickly. The whole scene of slender feathery leaves of the coconut tree swaying in the gentle breeze against the moon, slicing through – as viewed from my camera – was worth capturing.

The last one is my fav. Care to have a ‘Sliced orange moon pie’ for dessert? 😉

Image

4 thoughts on “Beautiful Luna

Leave a Reply

