Beautiful Night

 
I know tomorrow is gonna be a b’ful morning
But we have our separate ways to walk
So take my hand n take my heart
‘coz i wanna live this moment forever
 
Tomorrow i’ll be a forgotton dream
Would you remember my name again?
This moment everything’s just fine
But tomorrow nothing’s gonna be same again
 
Like the footsteps in the sand
Either blown or washed away
My name n my existence in your life
Has the same destiny to meet
 
I dunno about tomorrow, but this moment is Mine
I’m happy and i feel divine
No one can take it away from me
It’s a Wonderful night, n it’s Mine
 
~*~*~ 06 Apr.08 — It’s indeed a b’ful night, wish it stayed forever! ~*~*~ 
Leave a Reply

