When Am Gone ….

 
I may not say but am hurt,
for all that you have said n done
to humiliate my love!
 
Am not sorry that i "loved" you
but now you sure do
make me feel sorry
that i loved "you"
 
I dont know what love meant to you?
Love to me meant ….
the whole world — to me,
it meant YOU!!
 
You slammed the phone down
When i called you last
I still tried calling
till the hundredth time …
 
You walked away like a stanger
when we met at the mall
you turned your back to me
and were long gone even
before i could say goodbye…
 
Am never gonna phone you,
Am never gonna meet you,
Am not gonna waste my life
crying for you …
 
I know you will remember me
when we wont be together …
And am sure you gonna miss me
When am gone forever ….!!!
 
– YOGiNi 🙂
One thought on “When Am Gone ….

  1. hmmmm now is it the price that love has to pay??
    missing again….
    the heart has its reason, that reason doesnt reason out..!!
    love has its reason, that reason doesnt reason out..!!
     
    heyy those snaps up there are so cute…..some breathtaking ones..wowww
     

    Like

Leave a Reply

